In love with this Hong Kong rain…!! :)

Standard

In love with this Hong Kong rain…!! 🙂

August 13, 2013 at 1:33pm

 
Image

” In this beautiful weather, I imagine myself sitting on a cozy velvet couch of an old ‘retro english cafe’ with soft rock of 1970s playing in the background…

Dim light gleaming out of the lamp shades, lighting up the artistic interiors in somewhat ‘insignificant’ manner…

Sitting amidst the poetic ambience, enjoying the warmth of the mug filled with cafe latte in one hand and my creativity booster ink pen in the other, I have an urge to jott down my overwhelming thoughts – the thoughts that were burried in the fast paced life, intrigued by nature today, are now floating freely over the sea of emotions, sometimes they drown in the depths, and later come up to the surface giving words to express…

As I look through the window pane, hazy with rain drops flowing down, I feel carried away with the harmonious water current into my fantasy world, the mysterious world unexplored…

In love with this Hong Kong rain…!! 🙂 “

– Navneet

 

About navneetbanwait

A creative enthusiast who loves to pen down her thoughts on the moonlit nights when the stars shine bright...when creative juices flow, when the wind of life blows...!! Always on her toes...Juggling between life and two kids..!!

Leave a comment